template ."/tools.php");?>
Board of Trustees July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014


Diana Long

Vice President

Pamela Wilz


Judy Strong

Administrative Council

Mary Newman

Community Council

Kathryn McDonough

Finance Council

Rick Prairie 

Mission Council

Marty Harrington

Property Council

Bill Luerssen

Religious Development

Mara Sampson
St. John's Mission Statement, Bylaws, and Board Policies

St. John's Mission Statement is available here;  

The Bylaws are available here;

the Policies of the Board are available here:  2014 Policies for Website

if you only need the Personnel Manual it is here:  Personnel Policies


News from the Board

The Board and Minister met October 5 for a daylong start-up retreat, facilitated by visiting UUA district staff member Lisa Presley.  We will be sharing with the congregation our ideas about how we will work together.  We are looking forward to our fall fundraiser, Taste of St. John's.  Starting in October we will move our board meeting starting time to 6:30 p.m. instead of 7:00 p.m.  Board meetings are open to members and friends.